I’m sorry!

I was just super annoyed last night. “Larger than life” egos and “I know everything” attitudes just get to me really badl! And traces back to memories that i’d rather not relive!

I know its not right to bitch about them on a public blog…afterall we get together quite well, and they have been pretty nice to me all this while…

I guess i am to blame – i don’t try to rectify certain situations and to them about things i don’t like, but rather just give in to everything.

I will talk to them, and make things clear, and then hope things go alright from then on. Afterall, as a Business Major, such people skills are really important to me right. Will update on the status soon.

Leave a Reply

