Twenty1 on 20one!

It was a dream come true! A magical birthday!

I know, like a lot of people have told me, I’m lucky! Lucky to see all these beautiful places at this age! Lucky to turn 21 on the 21st on the Eiffel! Thank you, God!

And thanks to my parents for being the bestest in the world! I don’t know what i would have done for the past 21 years without them!

And thanks to my friends, for being there whenever i need them!

And thanks to those peeps who spent my birthday with me! U guys rock!

And thanks for all the gifts, the ones mailed from abroad, and the ones i got in Paris!

And thanks for all the smses, the wall posts, emails, and Fb messages!

You guys rock my world! I love you all! Thanks for making my 21st the most memorable one, ever!

Leave a Reply

