Hello Metabolism

Its exam time now…and in just about a week’s time, i’ll be done with them, and will be welcoming the festive season from the bottom of my stomach heart!

So dearest hormones, organs, and what ever else that’s involved in my metabolism…Do u hear me? I neeedd you’ll to start moivng much much faster, cos the good sinful food’s on its way! and i wanna make the most out of it, without getting any fatterrrr!!!

I’ll keep cheering you on, and all u have to do gain speed and momentum! Go Metabolism!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

