Just one of those days

– I woke up early, but kept falling asleep throughout defeating the purpose of waking up

-I thought i could complete my assignment in about 2-3 hours, but instead i only finished it 45mins before submission

– Writing down the address of the CNM department instead of the Social Work Department..and hence landing at the wrong place to submit the assignment at the very last minute

– Calling up about 10 people, who were either not reachable or not at a laptop, to find out where the social work department was located

– Running to CL comp lab, just to find out that no computer terminals were available

– Losing my pencil box which had my ibanking thing, and earphones in it (I hope its still at the YIH CBLC and i can find it!)

Thank god for a “noobish” conversation with Vix, and a long shower that helped me from going insane today!!!

Leave a Reply

