Alot’s being said..

I really hope things will be ok. I really hope its nothing serious. I love them loads, even if they don’t really know it.

I’m scared and worried to death. Atleast i spoke to you:). Thank you for listening. I love you loads too ❤

And I’m just going to keep believing in God. And hope faith will help us.

**********************************************************************************

Is it going to be like this from now on? I pray not. And to be honest, there is nothing I can do.

Like he told me, i’m just hoping u understand, and you know priorities for different people lie in different things.

And I do really hope you know that there’s a lot more than just that. Why you can’t understand, sometimes i don’t understand.

I still don’t know why such petty things become such big issues..sigh

***********************************************************************************

Somethings are just going to be this way. Ever since that one day, i had decided.

I’ve tried to see if I can change myself to make things easier, but it does not seem to be happening. I’m sorry.

And I’m still hurt by the things you did. And by the things you didn’t do.

***********************************************************************************

I miss my school friends a tad too much. Physical distance can sometimes be so much of a barrier. I ❤ u all to bits, not just one or 2 people 🙂

Leave a Reply

