Reflecting in my favorite spot – the rooftop

As a calm breeze blows by, trees around me, music in the background, and photoshop to keep me company…

 

A lunch once in a while, a gift for a birthday or so – would not have hurt you, you know? Especially since, you always seemed to have money for expensive “tea”s and dinners.

 

And now, apparently its some random gift..

 

It just hurts sometimes to know how much I’ve been taken for granted.

 

But it’s ok, cos I know, that I possibly had stuff to be at fault also. And that maybe I didn’t give my 100% towards the end of it all, when I realized other things about me, that could have been more detrimental if we had gone on.

Leave a Reply

