If I could turn back time, would I?

Its not a regretless life, but its not like I sit and pine over those regrets everyday..

But if i had the chance to turn back time, would I want to.

If we go back to OL’s, i guess i still wish i could have done things way different, I wish I could have had the chance. If things had worked out well, I possibly might be well in the midst of an extremely stable career and relationship as well. But if they hadn’t, I don’t know what would have happened? Would it be like what it is now? Or would it be any different?

But maybe i would not change anything then, just cos it helped develop my perspective on alot of things. It helped me make what I am today. It has made me yearn for something after a really long time.

And then, would i change my response to that one thing on my 16th birthday? That one thing that has so defined me, that has made me the victim of so many millions of false accusations, that has led to nights of tears.

But thinking about it, i know i won’t. cos the memories are worth everything. The good moments, the laughter, the happiness, and the love and care.

Ofcourse certain other incidents, small small ones – some which i would have never thought of myself to do and some that I was trapped into. These ones, i would definitely change if i could.

But why this post now? Something that happened very very recently sparked it off. Something i know may not be right, but felt right to me. I just hope that once again, friendships are not spoilt by wrong judgements.

1 Comment

  1. Gyan said,

    March 21, 2010 at 11:52 pm

    Def was the right thing.


Leave a Reply

